Martyna Piotrowska

- President -

Martyna is a Business and Economics student at the University of Edinburgh. Apart from seeing herself working in the Financial Services industry, she has a great interest in marketing; In her free time, she enjoys reading about Psychology and dancing.



Julia Kozieł

- Vice-President -

Julia is a Psychological and Behavioural Sciences student at the University of Cambridge. She hopes to pursuit her career in the field of neuroscience, with focus on consciousness, but has recently grown interest in evolutionary psychology. When not preoccupied with her studies, Julia rows for the college team or plans her next travelling venture.


Jan Kędzior

- Treasurer -

Jan is a Arts & Sciences student at the University College London (UCL). His major pathway is Economics and minor pathway is History. Jan sees himself working in the broadly understood „business” as he has not yet chosen a suitable industry. In his free time, he reads about Iran and Middle East as well as plays tennis and skis.


Jan Jaroszuk

- External Affairs Officer -

Jan is a Mechanical Engineering student at the University of Edinburgh. He sees his future in the management consulting industry and has an interest in behavioural economics. In his spare time, he rows and reads world literature.


Jakub Maksymilian Wójcik

- Communications Officer -

1st year Philosophy, Politics and Economics student at King’s College London. His main interests lie in political philosophy, contemporary international relations and entrepreneurship – especially such that seeks to counteract social issues. His plan is to devote his life to sustainable business, reform of Polish politics and finally, becoming a wine connoisseur. He is a vegan, passionate sailor and a keen hitchhiker.


Previous committees: 

  • 2015-16 Marta Tondera - President, Wiktor Komorowski - Vice-President, Cezary Łastowski - Treasurer, Anna Białas - Communications Officer, Jan Farfał - External Affairs Officer
  • 2014-15 Krzysztof Bar - President, Marta Tondera - Secretary, Maciej Lisik - CFO, Ksawery Lisiński - COO, Agnieszka Smaga - EAO
  • 2013-14 Krzysztof Bar - President, Marta Tondera- Secretary, Maciej Lisik - CFO, Mikołaj Niemczycki - COO, Anna Ślotała - EAO